1d
Golf Digest on MSNRules of Golf Review: Two balls just collided mid-air! What’s the ruling on that?Two balls colliding while both are in motion is highly unusual—unless you're at Topgolf—but it does happen. Perhaps the most ...
2d
GOLF.com on MSNHow many clubs are in a golf bag, and what does each club do?If you're a beginner golfer, you might be asking yourself how many clubs are permitted in a golf bag, and what is each club's ...
If you give the wrong information about which stroke you're on, do you have to take a penalty? Rules Guy has the answer.
7d
Golf Digest on MSNRules of Golf Review: My opponent sets his clubhead behind the ball before taking his stance. Is that breaking the rule about aiming?My opponent sets his clubhead behind the ball before taking his stance. Is that breaking the rule about aiming? from ...
J.J. Spaun had a terrible lie in the rough on the par-5 9th, then two sprinkler heads helped him get relief en route to tying ...
PGA Tour pro J.J. Spaun got a huge break with the golf rules as he attempted to chase down Rory McIlroy in the final round of ...
What happens when a ball out of bounds is put back onto the course? Is it in play? Our rules expert unpicks another tricky ...
the Video Review Room is charting the next frontier in golf officiating. For Mark Dusbabek, PGA Tour senior director and lead ...
However, there is nothing Spaun did that is against the Rules of Golf, moreover he used them to his advantage for a fortunate drop and birdie. For live updates from the final round, click here.
JJ Spaun took advantage of some controversial rules to give himself a significant advantage during the final round of The ...
Results that may be inaccessible to you are currently showing.
Hide inaccessible results